apostasy / FIRST BAPTIST OF fREDERIC mICHIGAN / KING JAMES 1611

KJB AN INTRODUCTION FIRST OF 5 POSTS

INTRODUCTION

I will be posting a series of blogs on the 1611 Bible.

HERE IS AN OUTLINE OF FUTURE POSTS

TODAY’S POST IS AN INTRODUCTION – mostly my reasoning about my faith that the King James 1611 is the preserved Words of God, that means ALL of the text as well as the words in italics.

THE NEXT POSTS WILL ALL HAVE MUCH MORE PROOF TEXTS.
I WANT TO POST INFORMATION THAT ALL OF US CAN GET WHEN WE WANT IT

THE NEXT 4 POSTS WILL BE

1] WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE 1611BIBLE AND MODERN TRANSLATIONS
2] THE HISTORY OF GREEK MANUSCRIPTS
3] THE HISTORY OF MODERN TRANSLATIONS
4] THE HISTORY OF THE KING JAMES 1611 BIBLE

All the posts are from a series of lessons I put together for a Wednesday night Bible study at my church.  There were five of them.

When I do a lesson, I mostly just write

and many times I stray from the subject mater.
I only have around thirty minutes – (not hours) – so I go back over them and eliminate everything that isn’t pertinent.  That always hurts because I may have hours of researching and writing invested and it may have proved to be helpful but it was really an appendage so out it goes.

Well, you are going to pretty much get it all and then some.  The longer ones I will break up into shorter blogs.

LET’S GET STARTED on our first lesson,

the INTRODUCTION

I can remember when I was proud to tell people that I was a Baptist.  That was over 40 years ago when “Baptist” was synonymous with being a sold out separated Christian.

However, today, THAT IS NO LONGER TRUE.

Today, most people think that a Baptist Church

is just like any other church.

They think that BAPTIST is just like any other word.

 

SIDE BAR
The name Baptist was given to us by the enemies of Christ.  It was meant to be a derogatory name.
END SIDE BAR

The 21st century Baptist Church no longer stands for someone who is separated from the world unto the Lord.  Oh, for sure there are some – maybe 30%? – that still hold to the 400 plus years old King James, and they are separated unto holiness, but the Bible battle has been lost because even most of them refuse to name the KJB as the Bible they are preaching about.

 

Pastors and evangelists stand behind the pulpit and preach the Bible.  They preach/teach with conviction but they do not tell there audience that the 1611 Bible is the Bible they are talking about.  Therefore, they leave the hearer with the conviction to
READ THEIR BIBLES MORE,
BELIEVE THEIR BIBLES MORE
AND TO OBEY GOD AS HE DIRECTS IN HIS BIBLE.

However, because the preacher never told them what Bible he is referring to some will do all that with the NIV or some other satanic translation, while others will leave with the concept that it is just not that important as to which bible they should trust and obey.

Are those preachers/teachers so naive that they do not know this or is it something else?

Even if you do not agree with me about the 1611 K.J. you must realize that God has only one Bible, that if God says something in one Bible and not in another or says something in one Bible and something else in another,
something stinks like rancid meat.
Oh! You have never thought about it like that, well perhaps you should start.

 

Please, I am a nothing, a nobody.  Pastors and evangelists are in the foxholes, they are the ones holding off the enemy, they are the ones who are charging into enemy lines.  I have the greatest admiration for all of them.  However
they are wrong
if they refuse to name the 1611 K.J. as God’s final authority.
They are wrong
if they do not name it when they hold the Bible high and declare that
THIS IS THE WORD OF GOD,
leaving the hearer thinking that his modern translation is as good as any other bible.

TODAY WE NEED SOMETHING THAT WILL IDENTIFY US AS
SIN HATING – CHRIST LOVING – SEPARATED CHRISTIANS

ONE SHORT TITLE

A phrase that says it all

Just like the word “Baptist” use to

That phrase is

I AM A 1611 KING JAMES BIBLE BELIEVER. 

 

The KJB is now over 400 years old.

It has brought millions to salvation.

It has changed lives.

It has changed nations.

It is synonymous with our LORD

John 1:1 (KJV)
In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.

1 Peter 1:23 (KJV)
Being born again, not of corruptible seed, but of incorruptible, by the word of God, which liveth and abideth for ever.

 

As I write this I am reminded of the times I spent in Point Pelee.
Point Pelee is located in Canada on Lake Erie and it is now a Canadian national park.  But before it was a national park, every summer my parents would take me and my brother and sisters to Point Pelee.

I think It was back in the early fifties.  We would drive there to spend a week and sometimes much more.  My dad, he would fill a thermos with coffee and whiskey and we would be merrily along our way to cabins owned by Jim and Thelma, friends of my parents and the nicest family ever.

For a kid, That was the best of times and I do not have even one bad memory about our yearly vacations there.  From start to finish, it was a happy family time and that was unique because though my family was the best, it was still somewhat dysfunctional.

Everyday I would go swimming, but with some trepidation infused by loving parents who pretty much let me go and do whatever I wanted to do.  I was warned that there was a drop off and if I were to step into it, I would be over my head and under water.  Which I interpreted as, if I take one careless step I would drown.  I would go under, suck water into my lungs, and die a gruesome death.

That made me very cautious.  So, when wadding out into four feet of water, which was about up to my neck, I would go forward putting one foot in front of the other feeling for solid ground before committing to another step.  It was all very adventurous for an eight year old.

That’s the way it should be with spiritual things.  Especially today with all the liberal false teaching that we are pounded with every day. 

 

If I would have worn a life vest I would not have had to be so fearful – though I really never needed it as there was no drop off – it was a cleaver lie to make sure I didn’t drown.  It worked.  I didn’t drown and it increased my childhood illusion of adventure.

 

But my point is WE NEED A SPIRITUAL LIFE JACKET in case we step into a drop off and plunge down into deep treacherous waters of unbelief or believing false doctrine.

 

FAITH in the 1611 King James Bible IS OUR LIFE VEST

 

Let’s take creation as an example.

I have a conviction about creationism.  I got it by using my life vest, that is by reading the 1611 King James Bible.

I do Not need any proof about why creation is true or why evolution is a lie, though there are plenty of scientists that can and do provide lots of it.

MY LINK to Creation verses Evolution
https://donoterr.wordpress.com/2014/11/16/creation/

 

There is no argument that can turn me into an evolutionist.

There is no way you can spin Genesis chapter one that would sway me to believe in theistic evolution.

Do I read pro-evolution books?

No, I would not waste my time with that, unless I needed to get information to sway someone to trust the LORD Jesus Christ for salvation.

 

MY FAITH DICTATES THAT CREATION IS TRUE

I SUPPORT THAT FAITH.
I BUILD UPON THAT FAITH

 

SAME WITH THE KJB

 

Psalm 138:2 (KJV)
I will worship toward thy holy temple, and praise thy name for thy lovingkindness and for thy truth: for THOU HAST MAGNIFIED THY WORD ABOVE ALL THY NAME.

 

Psalm 12:6-8
The words of the LORD are pure words: as silver tried in a furnace of earth, purified seven times.
Ps 12:7 Thou shalt keep them, O LORD, thou shalt PRESERVE THEM FROM THIS GENERATION FOR EVER.
Ps 12:8 The wicked walk on every side, when the vilest men are exalted.

 

BE A FIGHTER FOR TRUTH
BUT do you know what is truth or where to find it.

For me TRUTH IS THE 1611 BIBLE.

Do not tell me this is a better translation

Or the Greek says this or that

Or the translators made a mistake in translating a certain word or phrase,
because I have already decided by faith to just trust that God has preserved His word in the 1611 King James and I believe that as much as I believe the gospel and Genesis chapter one.

You must decide for yourself where and what truth is.

COULD GOD PRESERVE HIS WORDS IN THE 1611 KING JAMES BIBLE IF HE WANTED TO?  I say yes He could, and it would have been an easy thing for Him to do it.
If your answer to that question is no, then my question to you is why didn’t He, why wouldn’t He?

IF YOU DECIDE THAT THE 1611 IS GOD’S PRESERVED WORDS THEN YOU MUST LIFT IT UP HIGH FOR ALL TO SEE AND KNOW AND
IF THEY FORBEAR TO HEAR THEN THAT IS ON THEM

Ezekiel 2:5 (KJV)
And they, whether they will hear, or whether they will forbear, (for they are a rebellious house,) yet shall know that there hath been a prophet among them.

God said that He will magnify His Word even above His own name, (Psalm 138:2).  Now that is something to think about.

The bottom line on the subject of the 1611 Bible is FAITH

FAITH is so important to God that you can not even please Him without it.

FAITH IS BELIEVING GOD

 

Now how can you believe God if you do not have confidence in a certain book to have the Words of God?

 

THE READING OF GOD’S WORDS IS HOW WE GET FAITH

Romans 10:17 (KJV)
So then faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.

FOR ME, That is why I must believe in a Bible that is proven to have been
GOD BLESSED FOR THE LAST 400 YEARS –
THE 1611 KING JAMES. 
God has made it a no brainer because

There is no option.
There is no other choice.

 

FAITH – according to what we read in Ephesians it is the most important tool for fighting APOSTASY.

In Ephesians 6:11 we read
Put on THE WHOLE ARMOUR OF GOD, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.

then in the next four verses we read a description of how a warrior of righteousness should be spiritually dressed

and those verses are summed up in verse 16

Ephesians 6:16 (KJV)
ABOVE ALL, taking the SHIELD OF FAITH, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked.

The SHIELD OF FAITH is our conviction that the 1611 K.J. is God’s final authority, that it is the preserved Words of God.

 

My interpretation of Ephesians 6:16 is,
Without the shield of faith you will end up as a tolerant, in the flesh, oozing with love, humanist tool of Lucifer and according to revelation 3:17, they will not even know it!
Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and have need of nothing; AND KNOWEST NOT that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked:
My proof is the apostasy of the once militant separated Baptist church morphing into an apostate NIV using, candy sucking, do not hurt my feelings, liberal church.
The Baptist Church was the last to fall.  The Lutherans, Methodists, and Presbyterians have all preceded it in death.

 

WHAT IS FAITH
Seeing that faith is so very important we should check out what God tells us about it

Hebrews 11:1 (KJV)
Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.

Hebrews 11:1 is a simple statement of faith and to make sure you get it God gives a whole chapter of examples so you will have no excuse FOR NOT KNOWING
THAT FAITH IS BELIEVING GOD.
For those who refuse to read God’s Word, for those who are not interested, or do not want to take the time – BORING!- WELL THAT IS ON YOU.

for me the 1611 Bible is
2+2=4
it is never 2+2=5

There are those who will show you what they call CONTRADICTIONS and MISTAKES, I will just believe it all and if I can’t figure out something before I die then I will ask God about it when I get to heaven.

 

READ THIS

THERE IS NOTHING IN THE 1611 KING JAMES BIBLE THAT WILL HURT YOU.

The command is to study it

2 Timothy 2:15 (KJV)
Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.

we all should have that confidence when we read the Bible

READ IT UNTIL YOU BELIEVE

Romans 10:17 (KJV)
So then faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.

Most people today believe that the Bible – any translation or any Greek text – is like any other book

They will tell you that only the originals were inspired
And therefore because man is fallible and the fact that there were no printing presses back then dictates that all copies must have been corrupted.

SIDE BAR

The printing press is a simple device.  They even had a prototype in the ring a person in authority would use to stamp the kings sign on an important document.
a simple device and yet no one came up with it until 1439 when Gutenberg invented it.

one of the questions I will ask when I get to heaven will be, “What was up with that?”

END SIDE BAR

And seeing that we do not have any originals, it follows that we as poor uneducated, ignorant, Children of God must use many translations must believe the scholars have our best interest in mind.
Which results in
THE FAITH THAT WE SHOULD BE PUTTING IN GOD,
WE MUST PUT IN THEM

NO – NO – NO
FAITH MUST BE IN GOD OR ELSE IT IS LUCK OR HUMANISM.

FOR ME THAT IS ALL SIMPLE LOGIC
I HOPE IT IS FOR YOU ALSO

IT IS MY PRAYER THAT SOMEONE READING THIS WILL EXPERIENCE JEREMIAH 15:16 FOR THE FIRST TIME JUST AS MOST 1611 BIBLE BELIEVERS ALREADY HAVE
Jeremiah 15:16
Thy words were found, and I did eat them; and thy word was unto me the joy and rejoicing of mine heart: for I am called by thy name, O LORD God of hosts.

Almost everyone knows that I am RED HOT about the King James Bible.

HERE IS HOW THAT HAPPENED

Galatians 1:12 (KJV)
For I neither received it of man, neither was I taught it, but by the revelation of Jesus Christ.

Somehow I acquired an innate faith that the King James Bible was God’s truth.  Not like Paul, he was personally taught by Jesus Jehovah.  Before I was saved, I can’t remember anyone telling me anything good or bad about the K.J.B.

I grew up Catholic and they hate the 1611 King James Bible, but like I just wrote I do not remember ever being told that it was verboten.

The POPE was my final absolute authority

If had said run around your house three times and howl at the moon, I’d a done it.

When I got saved my final authority didn’t transfer to my Church or to my pastor it transferred to the King James Bible.

I believed that the KJB Was God’s Word and that made it the authority in everything.  If it was in the KJB then it was so and it was to be obeyed.

I exchanged the faith I had in the pope being God’s final authority

For the faith that the King James Bible was God’s final authority.

That made perfect sense to me

I never had any reason to questioned it.

UNTIL
A couple of Jehovah witnesses knocked on my door.

I got out my Scofield Bible and showed them
first John 5:7 and They in turn showed me Scofield’s note on 1 John 5:7

That said,
“it is generally agreed that this verse has no ms. authority and has been inserted”

That hit me in the gut as hard as a punch thrown by Mike Tyson and after they left I dropped to my knees in prayer

In answer to that prayer of utter depression,
God gave me a CONCRETE CONVICTION that the 1611 King James Bible is God’s preserved Words.

 

HERE IS A QUESTION FOR YOU
Do you think that my concrete conviction was just a personal belief?
That I substituted one erroneous belief – that the pope was God’s final authority
for another such like?

OR

do you believe that God ACTUALLY gave me a conviction about the KJB being His preserved Words?

If you do believe that my conviction came from God then
I HAVE ANOTHER STORY FOR YOU

Shortly after I was saved

certain events led me to believe that I needed to be Baptized and become a member in the first Baptist Church of Frederic Michigan.

The date was set

and I was anxious for it to happen

But there was a problem,

I drank alcohol.

I had tried for over thirty years to stop drinking it but I always came back to it.  So when I got saved I told the Lord I would never embarrass Him again by quitting then starting up again.

There was no way I could ever leave it alone.

So I promised the Lord when I got saved to witness even with a beer bottle in my hand!

I am just being honest with you.

YOU CAN READ MORE ABOUT ME by clicking on the following link
https://donoterr.wordpress.com/about-me/

I knew I had to tell Pastor Taylor the truth of all that.  For sure, I was no hypocrite.  If he refused to baptize me then that is just the way it would have to be.

Well most Baptist pastors would not have baptized me.  But my Pastor was filled with wisdom, and I know with someone else it would prove unfruitful but in my case it worked.

This is what he told me,

Larry, the SAME HOLY GHOST THAT LIVES IN ME LIVES IN YOU what he tells me He tells you so we will let Him have His way, but you need to be baptized.

I did get baptized and from that moment on I have had victory over my alcohol addiction.
Thanks be to God!

 

SIDE BAR

There is no special power in baptism.  It is just a born again person’s first act of obedience.

HERE IS MY POST THAT EXPLAINS IT

https://donoterr.wordpress.com/salvation-without-water/

END OF SIDE BAR

John 16:13
Howbeit when he, the Spirit of truth, is come, he will GUIDE you into all truth: for he shall not speak of himself; but whatsoever he shall hear, that shall he speak: and he will shew you things to come.

So, if the Holy Ghost has given me the conviction that the KJB 1611 is His final authority then has He given it to you?  If He hasn’t then why hasn’t he?  Or perhaps better yet, why are you not listening?

after all, the
MODERN TRANSLATIONS ARE THE REASON FOR THE LAODICEA CHURCH AGE.

SATAN hates the King James Bible

Mark 8:33
But he turning about, and seeing his disciples, rebuked Peter, and saith, Get thee behind me, Satan; for thou mindest not the things of God, but the things of men.

SATAN HATES Biblical separation
and loves its antonym – TOLERATION.

He uses TOLERATION to destroy Biblical Christianity

AND EVERY MODERN TRANSLATION PROMOTES IT

TOLERATION REASONS:

SALVATION IS IMPORTANT

THEREFORE, WE SHOULD BE FISHERS OF MEN

IN DOING SO

WE MUST BE TOLERANT

WE MUST LET IN THE MUSIC

WE MUST IGNORE CONDEMNING SIN

AFTER ALL THAT IS THE HOLY SPIRITS JOB NOT OURS

OUR JOB IS TO GET FOLKS SAVED

SEPARATION UNTO GODLINESS DRIVES PEOPLE AWAY

USING THAT ANTIQUATED 1611 BIBLE TURNS PEOPLE OFF

 

BUT BIBLE BELIEVERS KNOW THAT

We can ONLY give the message of salvation.

We can shout it out

But

ONLY GOD THE HOLY GHOST CAN CONVICT PEOPLE OF SIN, RIGHTEOUSNESS AND JUDGMENT TO COME.
The Holy Ghost alone gets folks saved – not us.  All we can do is shout it out.

THEREFORE

being separated unto our Lord Jesus is of utmost importance in getting people saved. we do not need to placate and trick people into salvation, because it is all of God.

If it isn’t blessed of God then it will and it fail.

IT IS CALLED CHRISTIAN HUMANISM AND IT PRODUCES TARES INSTEAD OF WHOLESOME WHEAT.

Just read, believe, obey, and name the King James 1611 and leave the results to God.

 

THE BLOOD OF JESUS IS IMPORTANT
AND WE RECOGNIZE THAT IT IS WORTH MORE THEN LIFE ITSELF.

BUT
FOR US WHO ARE SAVED
there is
something even more important then

the blood of Jesus

more important then God’s love

I know that
IS A BLASPHEMOUS STATEMENT
and I am only writing that to impress upon you that the only way anyone knows about the blood of Jesus and God’s love is by the Bible

the Bible is how we
Know about john 3:16
About Romans 10:9-10
About heaven, hell and
How the blood of Jesus washes us whiter than snow
(rev 7:14)

THERE IS NO GREATER FIGHT

NO GREATER NOBLE CAUSE

THEN TO

FIGHT FOR THE FACT THAT
GOD HAS GIVEN US A MORE SURE WORD

 

Matthew 17:1 – 5

And after six days Jesus taketh Peter, James, and John his brother, and bringeth them up into an high mountain apart, 2 And was TRANSFIGURED BEFORE THEM: and his face did shine as the sun, and his raiment was white as the light. 3 And, behold, THERE APPEARED UNTO THEM MOSES AND ELIAS talking with him. 4 THEN ANSWERED PETER, and said unto Jesus, Lord, it is good for us to be here: if thou wilt, let us make here three tabernacles; one for thee, and one for Moses, and one for Elias. 5 While he yet spake, behold, a bright cloud overshadowed them: and behold a voice out of the cloud, which said, This is my beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased; hear ye him.

In 2nd PETER 1:16, Peter comments on the event that happened in the above verses. The verse we want is verse 19.  I have capitalized it and put “A MORE SURE WORD” in red so you wont miss it.

 2Peter 1:16 – 21
For we have not followed CUNNINGLY DEVISED FABLES, when we made known unto you the power and coming of our Lord Jesus Christ, but were eyewitnesses of his majesty.
2Pe 1:17  For he received from God the Father honour and glory, when there CAME SUCH A VOICE to him from the excellent glory, This is my beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased.
2Pe 1:18  And THIS VOICE which came from heaven we heard, when we were with him in the holy mount.
2Pe 1:19  WE HAVE ALSO A MORE SURE WORD OF PROPHECY; whereunto ye do well that ye take heed, as unto a light that shineth in a dark place, until the day dawn, and the day star arise in your hearts:
2Pe 1:20  Knowing this first, that no prophecy of the scripture is of any private interpretation.
2Pe 1:21  For the prophecy came not in old time by the will of man: but holy men of God spake as they were moved by the Holy Ghost.

Peter tells us that
THE BIBLE IS MORE SURE THEN THE AUDIBLE VOICE OF GOD that he had heard himself when he was with Jesus on the mountain in Matthew 17:1-5 as shown above. 

However, that can only be true for us today, if we have it written down in a book.
What think ye?  Do we have today a more sure Word or not?  Do we have a more sure word then the audio voice of God?  I say yes we do!

PREFERENCES AND CONVICTIONS

Here is a definition of a PREFERENCE:
Someone says, I use the King James Bible
But if you use another translation, well that’s just not a biggy.
It is just not worth upsetting someone and driving them away by naming the 1611 K. J.

 

PLEASE READ THIS

IF THE KING JAMES BIBLE is a more sure word

IF IT IS THE BIBLE THAT GOD HAS BLESSED
AND FAITH IS BELIEVING GOD

THEN IT IS NOT FAITH BUT DISBELIEF THAT HAS CAUSED SO MANY TO QUESTION ITS AUTHORITY

AND THAT MAKES IT A BIGGY

THE PLAGUE OF APOSTASY
HAS RESULTED IN MOST OF CHRISTENDOM BELIEVING THAT
THE BIBLE IS AS ANY OTHER BOOK

THAT IS LUKEWARM MILK TOAST CHRISTIANITY

 

Rev 3:15
I know thy works, that thou art neither cold nor HOT: I would thou wert cold or HOT.

YOU SHOULD BE HOT WHEN IT COMES TO THE KING JAMES BIBLE

PERHAPS YOU ARE THINKING THAT IS NOT WHAT THE VERSE IS ABOUT

I BEG TO DIFFER

BUT EVEN IF YOU ARE RIGHT

WE SHOULD STILL BE HOT ABOUT THE KING JAMES BIBLE
A LOT OF PEOPLE DIED SO YOU COULD HAVE IT

I DO NOT KNOW OF ANYONE DYING OVER TRANSLATING AND PUBLISHING ANY MODERN BIBLE

 

Let’s look at 1st Timothy 3:15 – 4:2
1 Timothy 3:15-16 (KJV)
But if I tarry long, that thou mayest know how thou oughtest to behave thyself in THE HOUSE OF GOD, WHICH IS THE CHURCH OF THE LIVING GOD, THE PILLAR AND GROUND OF THE TRUTH. 16 And without controversy great is the mystery of godliness: GOD was manifest in the flesh, justified in the Spirit, seen of angels, preached unto the Gentiles, believed on in the world, received up into glory.

AND THIS PORTION OF SCRIPTURE CONTINUES IN

1 Timothy 4:1-2 (KJV)
Now the Spirit speaketh expressly, that IN THE LATTER TIMES some shall depart from the faith, giving heed to seducing spirits, and doctrines of devils; 2 Speaking lies in hypocrisy; having their conscience seared with a hot iron;

Now let’s turn to Revelation 3:16
So BECAUSE THOU ART LUKEWARM, and neither hot nor cold, I will SPEW THEE OUT OF MY MOUTH.

LUKEWARM CHRISTIANS ARE VOMIT

Think about it.
LUKEWARM CHRISTIANS have God.
They have the truth.
They have no excuses.
They are different from the lost
yet they think, act and walk with apostates. They identify with the tares.

lukewarm = preference

WHEN YOU HAVE A PREFERENCE THAT IS LIKE SAYING I PREFER EGGS AND BACON FOR BREAKFAST, but if I can’t have that then a hamburger will do just fine.  And it seems to me that those Jesus is referring to think that doctrine is about as important as their morning breakfast!

CONVICTION = HOT
WHEN YOU HAVE A CONVICTION YOU ARE SAYING IF I CAN’T HAVE EGGS AND BACON THEN
I WILL NOT EAT BREAKFAST.

When you have a CONVICTION – there is NO compromise or toleration.

GENESIS CHAPTER 1 IS ABOUT CONVICTION

CREATION VERSES EVOLUTION

Do you BELIEVE IN EVOLUTION?
I hope not, but some reading this may.

but I would think that most persons reading this

Have a CONVICTION

A CONVICTION that creation is true
A CONVICTION that evolution is a lie.

SIDE BAR

If you are interested in creation compared with evolution

Then here is a couple of links.

https://donoterr.wordpress.com/2014/11/16/creation/

https://donoterr.wordpress.com/2014/09/11/creation-or-theistic-evolution/

END SIDE BAR

 

Could there ever be any proof that could
sway you into believing in evolution.

Maybe a space alien tells us that evolution is true

or

Somebody digs up the indisputable missing link

I HOPE nothing could cause you to doubt what God wrote in Genesis chapter one

BECAUSE IF EVOLUTION – IN ANY FORM – IS TRUE

THEN

THIS BIBLE IS JUST ANOTHER BOOK

The consistent trick of Lucifer is to bring doubt as to what God has said.
That is the lie Satan used in Genesis chapter three, when he said to Eve

Gen 3:1
Now the serpent was more subtil than any beast of the field which the LORD God had made. And he said unto the woman, YEA, HATH GOD SAID, Ye shall not eat of every tree of the garden?

then, in Genesis 3:4 Lucifer calls God a liar and a deceiver, by correcting what God had said.
Gen 3:4
And the serpent said unto the woman, YE SHALL NOT SURELY DIE:

THE DEVIL IS A PROFESSIONAL LIAR AND SO ARE HIS HELPERS
2Co 11:13  – 15
For such are false apostles, deceitful workers, transforming themselves into the apostles of Christ.
2Co 11:14  And no marvel; for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light.
2Co 11:15  Therefore it is no great thing if his ministers also be transformed as the ministers of righteousness; whose end shall be according to their works.

If the 1611 K. J. is not the preserved Word of God then Lucifer wins.

I saw this documentary, a short time ago, about us going to the moon back in 20 July 1969,
actually, it was about us NOT going to the moon then or on any of the other six manned landings.

Now, if I hadn’t already made up my mind about it and saw the moon landing for myself on 20 July 1969, as it was happening, that conspiracy documentary could have convinced me that the moon landing was all just a cleaver hoax perpetuated by our government.
I am telling you it was that persuasive.

Professional liars are doing the same thing today with the modern translations replacing the old decrepit K.J. Bible.  Professional liars make up a theory, or actually, it is a hypothesis, then they twist any truth that contradicts them so that they can convince others that their hypothesis is true.

In our case, that the King James Bible is the preserved Word of God.  Westcott and Hort, who we will be studying in a future post, are perfect examples.

When liars attack our faith in the 1611 Bible and creation I try not listen to them.  Instead
I read things that support my conviction.

I try not read what the ungodly write.

 

MANY ACCUSE ME OF BEING ONE SIDED
THEY ARE RIGHT

My email address is ONEWAYLARRY@GMAIL.COM
so everyone will know just how bullheaded I am.

When God gave me a concrete conviction that the King James Bible is His final authority,
I decided to read books that are written by those who have the same convictions.

Then just as creationism has many scholars and scientists that support it

I discovered that those who are king James Bible believers – not users – but those who have a concrete conviction that the King James Bible is the preserved Word of God were also HIGHLY EDUCATED.

 

Unbelievers always teach that the Scriptures are only IN THE ORIGINALS????

when they tell you, “I believe every Word written in the Holy Bible”, or something like that, they are talking about the original autographs.  They never mean the Bible that you can hold and read.
isn’t that dishonest?
And Why would God give it then let it be corrupted?

IS GOD SO FEEBLE THAT HE COULD NOT PRESERVE HIS WORDS?

 

Why would anyone care about something they will never see and if they could see it, if thy could get a copy they would be unable to read it.  They would still have to depend on the honesty of scholars, instead of there own eyes and the preaching of a man chosen of God to preach the truth.

 

ITS A SATANIC DOCTRINE THAT GOD COULD ONLY GIVE US THE ORIGINALS
That He inspired His word then left it at the mercy of man.
Come on give God more credit then that
you reprobate.

If God wasn’t able to preserve HIS WORDS or if He did not want to preserve them,  then why did He tell us He could and would
Psalm 12:6-7,8
The words of the LORD are pure words: as silver tried in a furnace of earth, purified seven times.
Psa 12:7  Thou shalt keep them, O LORD, thou shalt preserve them from this generation for ever.
Psa 12:8  THE WICKED WALK ON EVERY SIDE, WHEN THE VILEST MEN ARE EXALTED.

and

Psa 138:2
I will worship toward thy holy temple, and praise thy name for thy lovingkindness and FOR THY TRUTH: FOR THOU HAST MAGNIFIED THY WORD ABOVE ALL THY NAME.

I am HOT on the King James Bible
because
Psa 11:3
If the foundations be destroyed, what can the righteous do?

I AM HOT on the King James Bible
because
I do not want to be spiritual vomit
Revelation 3:16 (KJV)
So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor HOT, I will spue thee out of my mouth.

NEXT TIME I WILL POST
“WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE 1611

BIBLE AND MODERN TRANSLATIONS”

That may be a revelation to some of you so I encourage you to check it out.

It will have more quotes and less of me.

However, I may still include some of my logic and experiences, okay, okay I most defiantly will because I can’t help it.

One thought on “KJB AN INTRODUCTION FIRST OF 5 POSTS

  1. thanks larry i just printed 27 pages for jim – he will have lots of great sunday school material. from one kjv believer to another.

    Like

Leave a Reply

