Uncategorized

Best Bible Software 2017

Me, being more of a Ruckmanite then a James White Bible believer I have just downloaded:
“KJB PURE BIBLE SEARCH”
I never even heard about it. So I am anxious to try it.
it took awhile to download but I’m retired so the extra few minutes didn’t bother me. I just read Romans while waiting ha ha and te he – just kidding.

Narrow is The Way Ministries
“Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it.” Matthew 7:14 (KJV)
Is a great blog for Bible research study and therefore you should bookmark it

Narrow is The Way Ministries

There’s really no more important decision than, “What Bible software will I use?” As you’re about to see, many people are still working on the same technology today that we worked on years ago with Quickverse 2. however, that was back in 1993-1994, and computer technology has increased greatly. Bible software on the other hand has either increased slightly, or in leaps and bounds, outpacing even the advances in technology.

Last year, I re-evaluated the way I did Bible Study thanks to a series I ran in Dec. 2015 by David Cloud. I decided that if I was going to seriously change the way I studied the Bible, it was time to see if the tools I was using were up to the challenge. I discovered they weren’t.

So, here’s the shootout on the top Bible programs I use, and which ones I recommend. For the impatient, cut to the…

View original post 5,966 more words

Leave a Reply

